Transitioning

From June 5, 2012 – New York

Journeying to the Goddess

Yes, I’ve decided to pick back up on the Spiritual Nomad course.  I only made it through Module 2 and will be starting on Module 3 shortly.  I needed time though – I needed time to explore, think about and accept Truths that had been revealed to me during these past several months without rushing through things just to get them done or say “I completed the course”.

A lot of really cool stuff is happening for me right now.  Yesterday, we had we had the Full Strawberry Moon, or Rose Moon.  This evening, we had the Transit of Venus.  I can feel the changes happening…I can feel healing taking place.  Yesterday, I felt as though I was starting fit the pieces together, getting on the track and doing what I’m supposed to do.  Last week, I got an invitation to come out for a “meet and greet”…

View original post 1,011 more words

Leave a Reply

