The Start of a New Journey!

So, FINALLY…I’ve settled on a name for the new blog that I’ve been wanting to start for awhile, “Journeys of a Nomadic Pagan”, and will be writing about my journeys, experiences, little adventures and thoughts as just that – a nomadic Pagan, physically (as most of you know, we are a military family and have been on the move quite a bit) and spiritually.  I will be moving and/or re-blogging some of my older stuff onto this new page from my “Journeying to the Goddess” blog as I see fit.  I look forward to another new adventure with an open heart and open mind.  I will be working in and writing about some of my other past experiences at previous locations and duty stations as well.  I hope that you too will enjoy the journey and perhaps will find my experiences relatable or even inspiring and relevant to your Path or Journey…Goddess bless!

5 thoughts on “The Start of a New Journey!

    • You have no idea how much our meeting yesterday blows my mind, and on Imbolc…who would’ve known or guessed that would happen? Well, maybe we know who, LoL! More on that tomorrow hopefully. It truly was an honor & a pleasure meeting you & everyone yesterday. I hope to be able to come out to meet with you guys sometime soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

